1.Vorsitzender

Dominik Wolf, Coburger Str. 124, 96479 Weidach, E-Mail: dominik.wolf@svweidach.de   

 

2.Vorsitzender

Dominic Juck, Schlettacher Str. 36, 96479 Weitramsdorf, E-Mail: dominic.juck@svweidach.de

André Krauß, Schlagleite 3, 96479 Weitramsdorf, E-Mail: andre.krauss@svweidach.de   

Christian Groß, Lärchenhöhe 5, 96479 Weidach, Tel. 0171/1871627, E-Mail: christian.gross@svweidach.de

 

Hauptkassierer

Ralf Mandler, Kiefernweg 8, 96479 Weidach, Tel. 09561/34273, Mobil 0177/8078877, E-Mail: ralf.mandler@svweidach.de

stv. Kassierer

Christoph Protzmann, Kürengrund 20a, 96450 Coburg

Schriftführer

Thomas Wenzel, Lönsstr. 23, 96476 Bad Rodach, Tel. 09564/800860, E-Mail: thomas.wenzel@svweidach.de

Abteilungsleiter

Aerobic                       Cordula Siller, cordula.siller@yahoo.de

                                          Kerstin Knorr, knorr_kerstin@t-online.de

Gymnastik                  Erika Florschütz, Neuseser Weg 3, 96479 Weidach, Tel. 09561/38086

Kinderturnen              Katja Sollmann, Mönchswiesenweg 6, 96479 Weidach, Tel. 09561/33405

Jugendturnen                  Michéle Nützel, Rummental 20, 96450 Coburg, michele.nuetzel@gmx.de   

Donnerstag-AH          Wolfgang Grosch, Hutstr. 11, 96479 Weidach, Tel. 09561/36549

Fußball    - Senioren:     Fabian Weidhaus, Mühlengrund 8, 96479 Weitramsdorf, Tel. 0171/6019031

                    - Jugend:        derzeit nicht besetzt

                    - Alte Herren: Ralph Reimund, Bergstr. 10b, 96450 Coburg

Tischtennis                     Mario Fronda, Fuchsleite 9, 96479 Weidach, Tel. 09561/4270467

Volleyball                      Rainer Ullrich, Unterer Maasweg 5, 96484 Meeder-Wiesenfeld, Tel. 09566/1099

 

Sportheim

Neuseser Weg 21, 96479 Weidach, Tel. 09561/319152    

Bankverbindung
VR-Bank Coburg-Rennsteig
Bankleitzahl     783 600 00
                   
Kontonummer 105 912 024
IBAN    DE68783600000105912024